Om oss
Vestnes kyrkjelege fellesråd

Thor Ringsby, leiar,     mob: 95726965, email: tringsby@hotmail.com

Arild Hustad, nestleiar,mob:95003055, email: ari.hustad@gmail.com

Kjell Magne Nakken,  mob: 48101180, email: kjellmagne@nakken.es

Grete Vik Kjersem,     mob: 93285068, email: grete.veik@mimer.no

Hans K. Sylte,            mob: 95878520, email: hksylte@broadpark.no

Finn Skjegstad,           mob: 48170136, email: fskjeg@broadpark.no

Liv Gunn Gisnås,         mob: 45426022, email: liv@gisnas.net

Bjarne Leikarnes,         mob: 91123045, email: bjarne@leikarnes.no

John Sylte,sokneprest,mob: 91865064,email: john.sylte@vestnes.kommune.no

Geir Inge Lien,komm.repr, mob: 91184000,email: ordforar@vestnes.kommune.no

 

Vara:

Sigmund Leif Rekdal     mob: 91816756, email: post@moretank.no

Svanhild Flate               mob:98007670, email: svanhildflate@gmail.com

Gunn Ellingseter Havnsund mob:90618406, email: havnsg@hotmail.com

Ellen Marit Dimmen Vik  mob:97526188, email: sevik@broadpark.no

Halvor Nerheim              mob: 95210336

Jan Erik Dahl                mob: 47259299

Ann-Kathrin Hjelvik        mob: 41568150, email: ann-k-hj@online.no

Olha Lyakhovym           mob: 91758758, email: olhalyakhovyn@hotmail.com

Øyvind Gundersen ,fungerende sokneprest,mob:94846246, email: oyvind.gundersen@vestnes.kommune.no

Randi Bergundhagen,kom.repr.mob: 92014883, email: randibehaug@c2i.net

ÅRSMELDING 2016

ÅRSMELDING 2015

ÅRSMELDING 2014

Vestnes sokneråd

Håvard Skrede                   leiar                       971 32565            h-skred@online.no

Kari Moe Elgsaas              nestleiar                 994 36607            kari.elgsaas@xi.no

John Sylte                          sokneprest             918 65064            john.sylte@vestnes.kommune.no

Arild Hustad                                                    950 03055             ari.hustad@gmail.com

Grete Vik Kjersem                                          932 85068            grete.vik@mimer.no

Svanhild Flate                                                980 07670            svanhildflate@gmail.com

Unni Eik Vestnes                                            924 86543            unnieikvestnes@live.no

Ellen Marit Dimmen Vik                                   975 26188            sevik@broadpark.no

Ansgar Misund                                                916 98658            ansmi@online.no

Vara:

Elin Øverås                                                     905 16641               elin.overas@icloud.com

Eivind Schiøtt                                                  917 34839               eivindschioett@hotmail.com

Bjørg Sissel Gimmestad Smith                         477 59915             bjorg.gimmestad.smith@dalebruk.no

Eli Neraas                                                       909 71695               eli.neraas@hotmail.com

 

ÅRSMELDING 2016

ÅRSMELDING 2015

ÅRSMELDING 2014

                               

Vike sokneråd

Liv Randi Sæter Balstad            leiar                       975 09516            lra-bals@online.no

Anne Karin Wessel Gallagher    nestleiar                 481 47742            anne-karin.gallagher@apotek1.no

Øyvind Gundersen                    fung.sokneprest    948 46 246          oyvind.gundersen@vestnes.kommune.no

Liv Gunn Gisnås                                                    454 26022            liv@gisnas.net

Martin Balstad                                                       994 89277            martinbalstad@gmail.com

Bjarne Olav Leikarnes                                            952 24501            bjarne@leikarnes.no

Kari Legernes                                                        989 01120            kari.legernes@wideroe.no

 

 Vara:

Ann-Kathrin Hjelvik                                                  415 68150            ann-k-hj@online.no

Bjørg Gjermundnes                                                 922 57599            b-gjerm@online.no

Olha Lyakhovyn                                                      917 58758            olhalyakhovyn@hotmail.com

Brit Leikarnes                                                         913 02991           

Irene Vike                                                               974 37183            ir-vike@online.no

Fiksdal sokneråd

Medlemmer:

Thor Ringsby                                   leiar            957 26965            tringsby@hotmail.com

Ola Nakken                                     nestleiar      906 81284            olanakke@gmail.com

John Sylte                                      sokneprest   918 65064            john.sylte@vestnes.kommune.no

Monica Bergheim                                               906 49706            mobergheim@hotmail.com

Gunn Ellingseter Havnsund                                 906 18406            havnsg@hotmail.com

Sigmund Leif Rekdal                                          918 16756            post@moretank.no

Kjell Magne Nakken                                           481 01180            kjellmagne@nakken.es

 

Vara:

Anne Ingebjørg Solli Rekdal                                 413 12552            anneingsol@gmail.com

Harald Anders Nakken                                        415 19173

Aase Karin Marken                                             971 44920

Gunnar Elias Kjærstad                                        473 92088

Palma Kjerstad                                                   476 33288

 

ÅRSMELDING 2016

ÅRSMELDING 2015

ÅRSMELDING 2014
 

Tresfjord sokneråd

Medlemmer:

Turid Skorgen                leiar                       917 21558            turid.skorgen@broadpark.no

Kirsti Hegvik                  nestleiar                 957 23155            einhaun@gmail.com

Øyvind Gundersen    fung.sokneprest       948 46 246           oyvind.gundersen@vestnes.kommune.no

Hans K. Sylte                                             958 78520            hksylte@broadpark.no

Stine Therese Raknem Skjegstad                 938 11473            raknem@hotmail.com

Liv Borghild Hildre                                       454 35306            livborghild@gmail.com

Jan Arvid Sylte                                           917 33303            jan-sy@frisurf.no

Vara:

Finn Skjegstad                                           481 70136            fskjeg@broadpark.no

Geir Kåre Bjermeland                                  905 92800           

Randi Margrete Braute Sylte                        917 29149            randi.sylte@gmail.com

Halvor Nerheim                                           952 10336

Jan Erik Dahl                                              472 59299

 

ÅRSMELDING 2016

ÅRSMELDING 2015

ÅRSMELDING 2014

Kontakt
Vestnes kyrkjelege fellesråd
 Myra 3, 6390 VESTNES
Telefon: 71 18 42 32
Send e-post