Vestnes kyrkjelege fellesråd > Om oss
Tilsette
Om oss
Vestnes kyrkjelege fellesråd

Thor Ringsby, leiar,                  mob: 95726965, email: tringsby@hotmail.com

Ellen  Andreassen, nestleiar,   mob:480 70081, email: easolsiden@gmail.com

Kjell Magne Nakken,                mob: 48101180, email: kjellmagne@nakken.es

Per Ottar Bjørdalsbakke           mob: 920 54502 email: perobjor@online.no

Peggy Engås                            mob: 932 84786 email: peggyengh@gmail.com

Tore Bjermeland                       mob: 480 22496 email: tobjerme@online.no

Liv Gunn Gisnås,                      mob: 45426022, email: liv@gisnas.net

Bjarne Leikarnes,                      mob: 91123045, email: bjarne@leikarnes.no

John Sylte, sokneprest,            mob: 91865064,email:  john.sylte@vestnes.kommune.no

Geir Inge Lien, komm.repr,       mob: 91184000,email: ordforar@vestnes.kommune.no

 

Vara:

Sigmund Leif Rekdal            mob: 91816756, email: post@moretank.no

Ola Nakken                           mob: 906 81284 email: olanakke@gmail.com

John Meier Hurlen                 mob: 909 60046 email: hurlen.senior@mac.com

Randi Beate K. Bredeli           mob: 907 63819 email: randi.bredeli@hotmail.com

Magnhild Bjermeland             mob: 950 50820 email: magnhild.bjermeland@hotmail.com

Ole Kristian Løkke                  mob: 992 26410 email: ole.kristian.lokke@gmail.com

Liv Randi S. Balstad                mob: 975 09516 email: lra-bals@online.no

Olha Lyakhovym                      mob: 91758758, email: olhalyakhovyn@hotmail.com

Anders Barstad sokneprest,     mob:901 31238, email: anders.barstad@vestnes.kommune.no

Randi Bergundhagen,kom.repr.mob:92014883, email: randibehaug@c2i.net

 

 

 

 

 

Vestnes sokneråd

Håvard Skrede                   leiar                       971 32565            h-skred@online.no

John Sylte                          sokneprest             918 65064            john.sylte@vestnes.kommune.no

Per Ottar Bjørdalsbakke    nestleiar                  92054502            perobjor@online.no

Marit Anderson                  kasserer                 99549895            marit@nderson.no

Randi Beate K.Bredeli      sekretær                  90763819            randi.bredeli@hotmail.com

Nina Kvernmo                                                   95231698           nkvernmo@online.no

John Meier Hurlen                                            90960046           hurlen.senior@mac.com

Peggy Engås                                                    93284786           peggyengh@gmail.com

Larsd Tore Bjermeland                                     46430977           larstb10@gmail.com

Vara:

Tone Fjørtoft Aas                                            95274056             tone.f.aas@gmail.com

Ingvar Gjelstein Eidsvik                                   99385587             ingvarge@online.no

Kari Anne Moe Elgsaas                                   99436607             kari.elgsaas@xi.no

Arild Hustad                                                     95003055             arihustad@gmail.com

Ann Kristin Frafjord                                          97606231             ankafra@hotmail.com

 

 

Årsmelding 2019

 

Årsmelding 2018

 

ÅRSMELDING 2016

ÅRSMELDING 2015

ÅRSMELDING 2014

                               

Vike sokneråd

Emil Balstad                               leiar                        481 25480            emil.balstad@vestnes.kommune.no

Anna Sigrun Vollen Balstad       nestleiar                  416 93402           anna.balstad@vestnes.kommune.no

Liv Gunn Gisnås                         sekretær                 454 26022           liv@gisnas.net

Liv Randi Sæter Balstad                                            975 09516          lra-bals@online.no

Asbjørn Gisnås                                                           926 25023         asbjorn@gisnas.net

Bjarne Olav Leikarnes                                                952 24501         bjarne@leikarnes.no

Anders Barstad                          sokneprest              901 31238           anders.barstad@vestnes.kommune.no

  

Vara:                                  

Oliver Richard Hegdal Hoem                                    971 37745             or-hoem@online.no

Olha Lyakhovyn                         kasserer                  917 58758            olhalyakhovyn@hotmail.com

Wenche Iren Rødal                                                    917 31002           wenche.rodal@gmail.com

Silje Anita Kildal Uri                                                   451 56969            silje.kildal@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

         

 

 

 

Årsmelding 2018

Fiksdal sokneråd

Medlemmer:

Thor Ringsby                                   leiar            957 26965            tringsby@hotmail.com

Ola Nakken                                     nestleiar      906 81284            olanakke@gmail.com

John Sylte                                      sokneprest   918 65064            john.sylte@vestnes.kommune.no

Reidunn Johanne D. Oterhals        sekretær      974 34456             reidunn.oterhals@gmail.com

Aase Karin Nakken                                             971 44920             aasekarin@123.no

Sigmund Leif Rekdal                   kasserer           918 16756            post@moretank.no

Kjell Magne Nakken                                           481 01180            kjellmagne@nakken.es

 

Vara:

Petter Inge Bergheim                                         952 15004             petter.inge.bergheim@gmail.com

Harald Anders Nakken                                        415 19173

Anne Ingebjørg Solli Rekdal                                413 12552           anneingsol@gmail.com

Gunnar Elias Kjærstad                                        473 92088

Steinar Kjerstad Aasgard                                    922 43115          

 


Årsmelding 2018

 


 

Tresfjord sokneråd

Medlemmer:

Ellen Andreassen          leiar                       480 70081          easolsiden@gmail.com

Tore Bjermeland           nestleiar                 480 22496          tobjerme@online.no

Anders Barstad             sokneprest             901 31238           anders.barstad@vestnes.kommune.no

Lars-Helge Eidhamar    kasserer                 917 72144          leidhamar@yahoo.no

Magnhild Bjermeland    sekretær                 950 50820          magnhild.bjermeland@hotmail.com

Ivar Arne Gjeitnes                                        900 99211          ivar.arne.gjeitnes@gmail.com

Ole Kristian Løkke                                       992 26410           ole.kristian.lokke@gmail.com

Vara:

Beate Løvik                                                 917 72136            bealoe@stayon.no

Øystein Løvik                                               951 85091           

Turid Skorgen                                              917 21558            turid.skorgen@gmail.com 

Harald Bjermeland                                       415 67333            h.bjermeland@hotmail.com

 

ÅRSMELDING 2016

ÅRSMELDING 2015

ÅRSMELDING 2014

Kontakt
Vestnes kyrkjelege fellesråd
 Myra 3, 6390 VESTNES
Telefon: 71 18 42 32
Send e-post